Board & Staff

Our Board & Staff

The Women’s Fund for the Fox Valley Region, Inc. is a non-profit organization that provides grants, advocacy and education to support girls and women in our community. We serve Wisconsin’s Calumet, Outagamie, Shawano, Waupaca, and Northern Winnebago Counties.

Board of Directors

Lisa Jermain, Board President
Community Volunteer

Sarah Jansen – President-elect
Community Volunteer

Michele Nevins – Treasurer/Secretary
U.S. Venture

Heather Beresford, Plexus

Michelle Dejno, O’Connor Connective

Adrienne Hartman, J. J. Keller & Associates

Kristy Hesse, Community First Credit Union

Rebecca Kellner, Ryan Specialty Group

Polly Olson, Appleton Police Department

Sarah Paulson, Valkyrie Financial

Raisa Ramos, Certified Power, Inc. and Find Joy Off The Path

Kerry Scherer, SECURA Insurance Companies

Kim Wetzel, Community Volunteer

Lora Zimmer, McCarty Law LLP



Julie Keller – Executive Director

Terri St. Lawrence – Development Manager

Stacie Hazlett-Rothe – Communication and Outreach Specialist